Lost settings next to an automatic backup by Median Admin
Back to All

Lost settings next to an automatic backup by Median Admin

Hello,

Is this normal different settings in App Studio have been modified in a revision marked as 'Automatic backup' by Median Admin ?

We need to have our settings untouched so we master our build.

Best regards,

Antoine